This is placeholder text to maintain integrity of the sidebar.

welcome>hpa board

HPA Board of Directors


Gloria Felix-Thompson

Randy Fletcher
Vice President

Edward Bohls

Kevin Oakley

Board Members:

Maiya Dacey
Stuart Eisenberg
Anna L. Frankle
Gina DeFerrari
Joy Jeffries
Carol Papagiannis
Katherine Somok

HPA’s Membership Drive Continues Year Round

If you haven’t already had the chance to do so, please send in your $25 membership dues to the Hyattsville Preservation Association, P.O. Box 375, Hyattsville, MD  20781.

New members are welcome! Our “Contractor’s Card” provides significant benefits to our dues paying members.  Please print out a membership form — thank you and welcome!