HPA has compiled a list of books and publications for further historic research.

To view this searchable .pdf list, please click here.

resources>state resources

State Resources

Main Street Maryland Program
www.dhcd.state.md.us/mainstmd/index.asp

Maryland Department of Housing and Community Development
www.dhcd.state.md.us

Maryland Main Street Center Maryland Heritage Areas Authority
www.marylandhistoricaltrust.net/hb-1.html

Maryland Historical Trust (MHT)

Colin Ingraham, Administrator of the Tax Credit program
410.514.7671cingraham@mdp.state.md.us

Rene Novak, Preservation Officer
410.514.7620
rnovak@mdp.state.md.us
www.marylandhistoricaltrust.net

Maryland Historical Trust Contractor and Consultant Directory
www.mht.maryland.gov/consultant_directory

Rehabilitation Tax Credit Program Preservation Maryland
www.preservemd.org

State Delegate Anne Healey
anne_healey@house.state.md.us

State Delegate Alonzo T. Washington
alonzo.washington@house.state.md.us

State Delegate Tawanna Gaines
tawanna_gaines@house.state.md.us

State Senator Paul Pinsky
paul_pinsky@senate.state.md.us

HPA’s Membership Drive Continues Year Round

If you haven’t already had the chance to do so, please send in your $25 membership dues to the Hyattsville Preservation Association, P.O. Box 375, Hyattsville, MD 20781.

New members are welcome! Our “Contractor’s Card” provides significant benefits to our dues paying members. Please print out a membership form — thank you and welcome!