

BOARD MINUTES

HPA Annual Member Meeting 6/16/2011 7:30 p.m. Minutes

President Kim Schmidt presiding

ATTENDING MEMBERS: Ann Barrett, Jay DeVore, Scott D. Matirne, Terry McMann, Anne Healey, Leah Wolf, Edward Bohls, Russell Schatz, Kelly & Chris North, Debbie Franklin, Linda Moore, Laurie Ekstrand, Bill Eckert, Gloria Felix-Thomspon

MOTION TO CHANGE BYLAWS

Change Page 2 Section 4
Annual Meeting of Board in June
Change "month of June" to "at direction of board"
Motion passes unanimously

BOARD ELECTIONS

President

Debbie Franklin nominates Gloria Felix-Thompson Ann Barrett seconds Gloria Felix-Thompson elected unanimously

Vice-President & House Tour Chair

Gloria Felix-Thompson nominates Laurie Eckstrand Debbie Franklin seconds Laurie Eckstrand elected unanimously

Secretary

Gloria Felix-Thompson nominates Edward Bohls Edward Bohls elected unaminously

Treasurer

Gloria Felix-Thomspon nominates Stuart Eisenberg Stuart Eisenberg elected unanimously

At-Large Board

Debbie Franklin
Terry McMann
Scott Matirne
Ann Barrett
Kim Schmidt
Krista Atteberry
Linda Moore
All elected unanimously

Past-President Kim Schmidt passes gavel to President Gloria Felix-Thompson

Treasurer Stuart Eisenberg presents Treasurer's Report